Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

njc07

30 F Murfreesboro, TN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a christian first of all! I have a very dry sense of humor. I love the outdoors, I love to read, I love to write, I love animals, and I love children. I am sometimes shy, but I love making new friends! (Oxymoron? Yeah, but it's true!) I'm kind of goofy, but I can be serious. I like to think that no matter how bad things get, there's always a bright side, and if you can't find it, you just have to create it! My friends say I'm really quiet till you get to know me, then I don't shut up. Well, that's me in a nutshell.

I am happy-go-lucky, logical, and random
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a classic college dropout, with one major difference-- I plan on going back when I have the chance. Right now, I'm working and building a life (A boring one) in Murfreesboro. Eventually, I'll hold a job that makes a difference in people's lives-- until then, I'm a typesetter in a publishing house.
I’m really good at
Working with children, writing stories and poems, and listening, and making a fool of myself. I tend to do that quite a bit, but when you are as good at it as I am, you have to count it an accomplishment. (Especially when you have so little else that you're good at.)
The first things people usually notice about me
Ummm, well, I get told I smile a lot. Other than that, people usually say, "Wow, did you know you are really tall?" (Duh, no! Thanks for telling me!) Oh, yeah, they mention my sarcasm, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a) the Bible, the Lord of the Rings, and pretty much any thing else I can get my hands on, mostly christian fiction. b) Umm, I don't have that much room. c) Christian, Country, and lots of other types. d) Anything but oysters! Yuck!
The six things I could never do without
God, a map(I'm directionally challenged), paper and pen(I'm also memory challenged), time alone, my friends, and well, air is nice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. That pretty much says it all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Talking with friends, hanging out with my brother, or just enjoying time home alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very private person. Oh, and I have more blonde moments than any brunette is ever supposed to have.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to talk, have fun, joke around, if you are a good match, get bored, want to debate issues, feel like writing a stranger, want to get to know me, or just want to for no good reason!