Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:15pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, Sign Language (Somewhat), Bengali (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Nicola. I'm an accountant by trade but a year after qualifying I moved into teaching and now I manage the training. I live in South East London and work in the city so I have a little pink scooter for getting to and from the office. It would be nice to be able to think of something witty and intelligent to write here but I can't so I'll just have to go with honest and get straight to it.

I'm looking for someone to go out for drinks, meals or movies. Its just nice to be able to share things with someone else who enjoys doing the same things as you do.

At heart I'm a big romantic who believes that there will be someone who'll sweep me off my feet and I'll sweep them off theirs. That's not going to happen overnight but I really want to find someone who's ready to make the time and commitment to make it happen.

In 13/14 I lived and work in Dhaka, Bangladesh for 8 months. I had taken a placement through work to go and work on an international development project. It was a very exciting opportunity and the most amazing experience I'll never forget. Now i'm settled back on London but my work still involves a little bit of travel in the UK and beyond.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My work is in the city, near Aldgate. I manage the training team for a college that teaches accountants doing their professional exams. I really enjoy my job but I'm not a workaholic and feel very lucky to have a job that I love that basically fits into normal office hours and allows me to travel a little.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving frank advice. Some people love that about me, I'm sure that some don't. I do tend to say it as it is, or at least as I see it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I don't know why, but it does seem to catch people's attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read all sorts. It's always great to find a new author you've not read before and enjoy. I've just finished my first Karen Rose book and that was good. I like James Patterson, Dean Koontz, Peter James, Kelly Armstrong, Harlen Coben - mostly crime/thriller types but occassionally I'm partial to some girly fluff like the Chocolate Lovers Club.

Films wise I have to admit to being a chick flick girl. Feel good stuff. I'm happy to watch anything though.

I probably should keep this to myself but music wise I love my cheesy pop. Nothing I like better than heading to Reflex, Tiger Tiger or the venue at the weekends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MP3 player.
Coming home to my own big comfy bed.
I take a bottle of water with me everywhere I go.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am that everything seems to be coming together, but how scary it is that that kind of means I'm almost a proper grown-up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cocktails somewhere....