Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

njellie714

37 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun, outgoing, silly, affectionate, and motivated. That's pretty much me. I am always looking for ways to learn more, or try new activities.I think I know myself pretty well and am looking for someone to compliment my strengths and my quirks. Honesty, openness, and directness are very important to me, and nearly impossible to find in the dating scene. I also feel that a relationship should be like a team: working to get to know each other's strengths, weaknesses, and using them to achieve a common goal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it =)
Seriously, I work hard and play hard.
I am a clothing designer by trade, currently leading a team in children's sleepwear and basics. I keep myself busy dabbling in different skills, gardening, volunteering, and trying to keep my dog exercised. In recent months, I have been reevaluating everything in my life from my diet & exercise to the programs I watch on tv. Clearing the way for more good stuff.
I am hoping that good stuff includes a decent guy that actually values a relationship and wants to start something real. If he has an inclination towards nature, adventure, and perhaps is in awe of the energy of the universe- that would be a bonus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
..Making people tell me things they normally wouldn't tell other people. Sometimes a good thing, sometimes bad. I guess I just make people comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: A Tree grows in Brooklyn
Movie: Shag
Show: Family Guy
Music: The Walkmen, Lucy Michelle, Michael Franti & Spearhead, Bon Iver, Florence and the Machine, many more...
Food: Anything Asian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bubba (my dog)
Family
Cell Phone
Friends
Humor
Adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is my real potential? What mark am I going to leave on the world? and what am I going to wear to work today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
somewhere between half asleep and ready to party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit it all... Just not here ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your baggage would be considered a carry-on, and if you know who you are and actually like yourself.