Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

njemtchris

24 M Toms River, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
in a relationship. Ok so you know I do make money I just wont put my job on here. Emt/security guard , 2 piercings ( ears gauged at a 00) 5 tattoos and i want a few more. family and friends mean the world to me i have 2 brothers 1 being a twin and i have a younger sister. i have a piece of shit car lol for now anyways. i love watching movies and listening to music I've been in bands before all metal andim, learning bass, and play drums right now im not really good at guitar but I try but what my calling is with music is vocals anything else you wana kno ask me. BTW I'm not a creeper by any means lol... Just thought id get that out there if I message you I'm looking for conversation not sex. I just got a snake which I love. It's a female red tail boa and she has beautiful markings and color
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
planning on becoming either a cop prison guard or private investigator but ill settle for an armored guard for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and having a good time and saving lives lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my very unique character
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love movies...... and music, metal head but will listen to many different types of music but i hate rap/hip hop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone, family, friends, car, work, beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hangin out with friends or goin to grab a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower naked...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a guy that was raised right and knows how to treat a woman