Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

njexit98

66 M Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If this photo was good enough for the state department it's good enough for here. OK, it's the only thing i could find on my cluttered computer. I am single, divorced, have grown children and am an empty nester, aside from a dog and cat left behind by one of the kids who is off seeing the world, god bless her. Admittedly the nest is a little too empty, you may know what i mean.

I am independent, curious, and constantly amazed
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying a little slower paced life, and then trying to find a way to speed things up. I'm at the jersey shore which was interesting enough before the MTV version, quiet in winter, we need the break, and always a hoot in the summer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? I'm lucky to muddle through the Sunday Times by the end of the week, the crossword puzzle alone may take until wednesday or thursday. There is a library card around here somewhere and i'm pretty sure there's no expiration date on those. Movies? OK, i'm not one to sit still for a couple of hours in a dark place, thought about doing the home flat screen stuff but would probably just wind up watching 'law and order' reruns and 'antiques roadshow' on hi-def and - not sure it's worth the investment. Music - ah sweet music, been lucky to see some great shows over the years. Lately among the best were Townshend and Daltrey, Diana Krall, Citizen Cope, Ben Folds, Tony Bennett; so i'm kind of all over the place on that, and there's usually some amazing talent at local dive bars if you look for it, and you're willing to put up with the surroundings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching a band at a local pub, glass of wine in hand. OR at home with a cup of tea not missing the crowded bar, there will always be another band on another night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a single woman, comfortable with yourself, and think you could be comfortable with me.