Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

njknicksfan

27 M Paramus, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
hi there. Im a college grad , currently working in an investment firm. I'm always looking for adventures, and looking to check off things on my bucket list. I like traveling and experiencing foreign cultures. I was fortunate enough to study in Dubai and China during my time in college. I also enjoy staying fit and working out regularly. I especially love to enjoy the warm weather by going running, playing pick up games of basketball, or hiking. I'm always down for a good laugh and doing something spontaneous and nutty. I currently live in north east jersey with my brother, and im always in nyc.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I just paid back my college loans and officially out of the red. I work full time in finance in a career based job which i love.. Besides working i like to take good care of myself, i did kick boxing for 8 years and like to have an active lifestyle. I am always looking to go on a crazy travel hopefully i will get my passport stamped again real soon.
I’m really good at
throwing my garbage into a trash can from far away, making people laugh, my job, making the situation fun
The first things people usually notice about me
i have good teeth, and i never wore braces. People accuse me of
lying, but i never did.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like all types of comedies... American Psycho, the Big lebowski, Windy City Heat ( prob never heard of it) are some of my fav movies.

I'm a big MUSE fan, i just saw them for the 3rd time recently, TooL, NIN...overall i channel surf listening to the radio, Im guilty of putting Pop top 40 on, and stuff like that
The six things I could never do without
1. my doggie
2. going to the gym
3. Nature's Valley bars
4. my car
5. traveling
6. trying new and bizarre types of food
On a typical Friday night I am
i like to go to hoboken or nyc... as long as its not too cold out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmmm ok ok ok... i used to have long hair in college and it probably took me at least an hour, sometimes 2, to do my hair.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have a really fun time with non stop laughter and ridiculousness. If you dont want to have a good time, dont want to laugh, dont like getting drinks, dont like eating, and dont like having good times. I unfortunately may not be a good pick for u.