Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 27
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, My name is Brian. I work hard, play hard, love life and live it very clean. I dont smoke or do drugs, im very focused on my career and im looking for that girl who knows how to be the amazing woman behind the man. I love to travel and i love to cuddle. I am a very affectionate guy and love to laugh and smile. I am a very happy person who is happy in life and has a hardcore passion for the things i do love in life. I will let you find out more soon. :)

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since college I have worked in professional sports. I have worked for the NHL in NY, the Florida Panthers in Miami and now the New Jersey Nets in NJ. I love my job. Its the lighted stage without the hassel of drama. I also travel a lot in my spare time and try to live my life better each and every day, even if only a little bit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I dunno if i am really good at one thing or if im pretty good at a bunch of different things. I know im a good friend, loyal boyfriend who strives to be the best person i can daily.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality. I am not afraid to talk to anyone. I am not usually uncomfortable in my own skin and dont really have to many awkward moments. I just love living a clean healthy life and enjoying as much as i can while I am blessed to be alive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comed, romantic comedies, action, epics

Classic rock/hip hop and r&b/ pop

Italian/ Japanese(sushi)/ meddi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, the girl i hope to be with one day, and concentrating on being healthy and happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends somewhere, hanging at home entertaining a large group at my house, orrr somewhere far far from home taking in the atmosphere of a great vacation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
message me to find out, im an open book, i have nothing to hide and i promise they are all good things. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are single and are looking for a guy who wants to seperate himself from the rest of the men who have crossed your path. I will be different, i will be better and i will prove that to you and myself each day of our relationship. I am also a very romantic guy.