Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

njones08

24 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in the great PNW. Moved to Seattle to go to UW. Now, picking up and moving to Austin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun. Making coffee.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Pretending I can sing. Memorizing people's coffee drinks. Being rational.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My black-rimmed glasses and big hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't usually have the attention span to read a novel. My favorite book is Atlas Shrugged. I'm a news junkie though and read news articles daily.

Movies/TV: I typically like comedies, docentaries and super hero movies. My favorite movie is Romy and Michelle's High School Reunion. As far as television, I'm a big fan of 30 Rock, Veep, and Seinfeld. Also, Ancient Aliens on the history channel is definately a guilty pleasure of mine.

Music: I have a pretty eclectic taste in music. Favorite song...Always Be My Baby by Mariah Carey. Some favorite artists/bands...Pat Benetar, Amy Winehouse, AC/DC, Shania Twain, and Lady Gaga.

Food: Mexican, Italian, and Thai food. Pizza and beer makes me a happy man. Also, baked goods are the way to my heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Coffee
2) Family
3) Friends
4) Music
5) Bread
6) Sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about the future. And my finances. And what to eat. And Happy Hour. And sunny days. And rationalizing procrastination if it happens to be nice outside.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and having some drinks. I also enjoy a chill night just bumming out at home and watching some movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an irrational phobia of raccoons...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested, I suppose :)