Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

njoythejourney

42 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I suppose the day I decided that I had the capacity to hold onto the luggage rack of the station wagon and 'fly' all the way home from the golf course was one of my first clues that I had no fear of attempting the impossible. Luckily, the car next to us on the onramp of the freeway waved my dad down, stopped the car, and likely saved me (at age 7) from learning the limits of my arm strength... but my quest for 'blazing a path' has never died.

I love life, the journey it brings and I surround myself with positive people, who inspire me to do better - be better.
What I’m doing with my life
I truly enjoy every moment along the journey - in work, in play, in love - and constantly strive to find a balance in all sides of life.

In work:
Theatre Director/Choreographer
Theatrical Software Developer
Artistic Director: Theatre Training Program

In play, I love many things:
Travel, music, theatre, outdoors, walking, hiking, running, rollerblading, play the piano, sing, movies, concerts, exploration. A walk along the waterfront makes my day.

In love:
I am a romantic. I have an open mind and an open heart. I'm in no rush but really believe there is someone out there that can take my breath away. I want to be the support and the 'rock' for my better half.
I’m really good at
- laughing/crying at sappy or silly commercials.
- finding the right words.
- taking the first step.
- keeping perspective.
- spontaneous leaps of faith!
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people ask if that's the real color of my eyes. Yep, my whole family has the same color!
The six things I could never do without
1. Passport
2. Sunset on the waterfront
3. Music
4. Memory Foam pillow
5. iPad
6. A night at the theatre
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am fascinated by discovering how different people learn and what makes them 'tick'. There's nothing better than watching somebody in 'their element' and doing what they love to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Any number of things from a high-energy night attending an opening night to a very low-key night on the couch with a loved one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Although I have a big bed, I sleep on one side of the bed - saving the other side for my better half.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like to enjoy life and the journey it brings, we will likely get along. I love to laugh and appreciate each moment.