Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

njr88

26 Newport News, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would say I am an easy going person. I take my integrity seriously and I have worked very hard to get where I am at now but I am not stopping here. However I am still a kid at heart and I find that it is hard to "grow up." But when it comes down to the responsibilities of work and bills, I'm going take care of business then its back to be

Alright, I'm Nick. I'm a jeans and t-shirt guy. I get out and about when I want and I stay in when I want.

Right now I'm look a great lady to spend my time with. Someone who shares common interests and who want to go do stuff sometime. I do have a thing for sundresses, freckles and knee high socks (sundress and socks not at the same time lol).

Have a question? Ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm working and trying to enjoy life. Currently/possible transferring career locations, but staying in the Hampton Roads area.

I work for the City of Newport News and I enjoy my three days off and couldn't imagine doing something different, unless it involved flying an airplane. I wish lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things.
Killing bugs.
Camping and surviving.
Cooking.
Opening things.
Reaching things in high places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height? I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If Mel Brooks directed it or is in it, count me in. For music, mostly alternative rock, however my ipod does have random different kinds. I enjoy reading, mostly science fiction or fantasy, I get enough of the real world as it and need escapes from it. I'm trying to eat healthy but can't quit chocolate or root beer.

For TV Shows: Game of Thrones, awesome! The Venture Brothers, 30 Rock, and big Bang Theory.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air
2. Water
3. Food
4. Career
5. Internet
6. Knowing that logically... If she weighed the same as a duck... then she's made of wood. And therefore... is a witch!

That sum it up, if you get the movie quote then yeah that is my sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I going to do tomorrow, or what was that thing I forgot?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Still Working until 1am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have checked out the mens pages. Its crazy the ratio of men and women. I can see why women say certain things on their pages about not looking for "this" or whatever. It makes sense, that women dont want to respond to a ton of messages from random people.

Im a super big nerd/geek, whatever you call it. I love star wars, legend of zelda, space, fantasy, and other nerd stuff.

"You just watch yourself. We're wanted men. I have the death sentence on twelve systems."

2 points if you know that movie quote.(still waiting for someone to name the quote)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a question or find anything I said interesting.