Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

njudy

27 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a proud graduate of Ohio University (09') I'm Super easy going and always having a good time. I love going to concerts and hanging out with my friends. I love skiing but don't know enough people who also enjoy it and am always looking to find people to ski with. I'm good at cooking on a grill but need to find someone to motivate me to eat healthier. I love watching, playing and going to sporting events and am a die heard Ohio State fan as well as Cincinnati Reds fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher at a middle school in Upper Arlington. I am also the baseball coach at the school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making other people laugh, usually at something I'm doing. Getting the dancing started at wedding's and other social events. Quoting movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea what other people think about me.

I can't read minds
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Hunger Games, I am the cheese, The Watsons go to Birmingham, Wonder,

TV: Breaking Bad, The Sopranos, Mad Men, The Americans, The Wire, The League, It's Always Sunny, Brooklyn 99,

Movie: I love movies a few of my favorites are The Royal Tenebaums, Home Alone 1 & 2, Dumb & Dumber, National Lampoons Christmas Vacation, Joe Dirt, The Shawshank Redemption

Music: Love alternative music. Some of my favorite bands are:
The Arcade Fire, Matt & Kim, Tegan & Sara, Mates of State, The Clash, Blink 182, Talking Heads, The Killers, Interpol, Kid Cudi, The Lumineers, Grouplove, Passion Pit, The Naked and Famous, MGMT, Sleeper Agent, Cults, and many more.

Food: pretty much anything except most seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My Friends
3. My Job
4. Sports
5. Music
6. Television/Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job and what concert I'll be going to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a bar or staying in watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a dating website which I never thought I would do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
like what your read