Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

njusn

28 Fredericksburg, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in New Jersey (near the Jersey shore but I swear I don’t fist pump) , graduated college, commissioned as a Navy Officer and spent four years in Japan on and off a boat, and am currently teaching for the Navy in Virginia.

I am lucky enough to have a work schedule which allows me to do the things I love. I recently bought a sail boat and volunteer my time with a local youth group to teach them how to sail. It is very rewarding seeing them learn how to sail and taking command of the ship for the first time. When the kids aren't on the boat I like to take friends out and cruise around the bay.

I also took up brewing beer in my off time. I may not make the best beer but I find it much more satisfying drinking something I made rather than a generic off the shelf brand. Besides brewing beer and sailing I like the out doors (hiking, backpacking, etc) and working on my house (just finished my deck!!).

This fall I am starting my MBA with a focus on financial mangament at GWU.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a instructor for the Navy (not the most glamorous job but it pays the bills). I have traveled to over a dozen countries with Navy and plan on staying in until retirement so I can get a few more paid vacations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading nautical charts, parking a boat, and making a stellar IPA.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I walk fast, some people like it others don't, but I don't like wasting time getting from A to B.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Clive Cussler, James Rollins, anything about the sea, adventure fiction.
Movies: I have a pretty extensive movie collection from the good old days. Some of favorites are: Supertroopers, Saw, Star Wars, Alien, James Bond.
TV: How I Met Your Mother, LOST, Community, Arrow, The Daily Show, Colbert Report.
Music: My roommate got me into country in college and that is what I mainly listen to around the house and in the car, but I like just about anything that has a good beat.
Food: Nothing beats a good steak or hamburger and Sushi is amazing! I try to eat healthy but who can turn down a good pizza?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,
My friends,
My dog,
My job,
The Ocean,
Vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to cook for dinner today and the next time I wil get to take a vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really hate this question. Most Friday nights I am in bed watching Hulu or Netflix and falling asleep. I like to go out Saturday nights but if something really catches my eye I can muster a fun Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I an Eagle Scout and still am involved in Scouting. It is not really private but it got me where I am today and I owe it to the next generation to give them the same opportunities I had.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found my profile to be both classy and intriguing, you aren't looking for a one night event, you aren't a BBW (sorry not my thing), you don't have numerous STDs that you want to share with the world, and you don't have kids (not a bad thing but I am just not ready for that yet).