Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

njv71

43 M Albany, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, there. I am a good-natured, loyal man with an upbeat outlook on life. My interests include the environment, tech, and history. Dogs over cats, but cats are ok too. I like Christmas, even though the shopping rat race can drain the fun out of it, and I love Halloween- not so much for the dressing up, but for the pumpkin-flavored everything. I like to get outdoors when I can - camping, hiking, or just grabbing a book and hitting the park. I like hitting downtown sometimes, but equally happy hanging in with good friends.
My family is important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a large private laboratory doing diagnostic testing. Not always as exciting as it sounds, but it pays the mortgage.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being zen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer non-fiction, but the last four books I read: The Road by Cormac McCarthy, Pirate Latitudes by Michael Chrichton (meh), Blink by Malcolm Gladwell, and Idiot America by Charlie Pierce. I subscribe to Time and I like to steal my co-workers copy of Popular Science.

I love movies, and I'll watch anything in almost any genre as long as its good, so you won't have trouble picking out a flick with me.

I'd rather relax with the ipad than watch TV, but I love Game of Thrones, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Walking Dead, South Park, and the History Channel when they actually have history.

Music: rock, classic rock, industrial, alt and grunge (loved the early 90's) a little techno, Classical (Mozart, Beethoven) oldies, hits from the 60's, 50's, 40's, even 30's. Not really into pop, but I will dance with you if you drag me on the floor.

Food: yes. I'm not a foodie, but I am not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Computer
Phone
Food/water
Air. Air is pretty important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...the fact that people don't think enough. O_o
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home...unless someone has a better idea
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched my sister's copy of Twilight while I was dog sitting, to see what all the fuss was about. Um....is it me, or is Bella a bit of a wet mop? Also, My friends and I are board game nerds. We love to get together, drink beer/coffee, and thrash each other with games that don't require electricity. Don't judge us, man.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sweet, you like kids, and have a silly sense of humor.
:-D. Also, I'm as honest as I can be on this profile. Yes, I really am 5'6". Sorry if that disappoints you. Just sayin'.