Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nk433ck

39 Manassas, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working guy. I have two 'jobs'; one I get paid for, one is 100% volunteer. I'm extremely loyal to my friends, some say to a fault. I like sports, but particularly Denver Broncos football.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a volunteer fireman who gets paid to work with Marines, which I enjoy very much. I also teach EMS part-time which I also have a blast doing. I workout, not because I enjoy it, but because I need to, so if you're looking for a physical specimen I am not your guy.
I am happy with my life, but I would like a woman to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching, listening, being a fireman. And enjoying beer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall (6'4") and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Great Gatsby, Team of Rivals, Killer Angels, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Art of War
Movies: Citizen Kane, Empire Strikes Back, Jaws, The Shining, and so many others
Food: A good steak.
Music: Eclectic is a word. I like jazz, heavy metal, classical, rock, just not a huge fan of hip-hop and country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family (I know that's a no brainer, but they are THAT important)
2. Friends
3. Being a fireman
4. Music
5. Things to learn
6. My phone (which is kinda sad)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What a vague question. I would say whatever I need to concentrate on; whether it's work, my friends, buying groceries.......

I think a lot about life and how I'm going to go about living it. But, not too much......You gotta get out there and do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the company of friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone how's willing to be a friend, lover, confidant, and teammate.
I realize that finding that person takes time, work and openness. If you are that kind of person then fire away. I look forward to meeting you.