Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nkamusic

35 M Lakeland, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an extremely diverse person that loves to laugh and never really gets angry. I am stable, funny, independent, and very caring. My life is full of peace and has been for quite some time. I would like to share this with someone that enjoys their most comfortable world with their best friend.ultimately I am obviously on this site to me someone to date but I always love just meeting new friends as well. If you are into hippies that are clean you will most likely appreciate me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in sales and sell music all day. I am also a musician that has enjoyed playing as large part of my life. Flying airplanes is another hobby that I enjoy. I moved to FL from OH six years ago and love it. I have settled down and I will take my time to find the right person, but I am looking for my soul mate. Establishing new friendships is always a great option as well. I love art very much. Especially museums and romantic walks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really organized and self sufficient. Repairing and fixing things are cheesy activities i enjoy as a guy. I think that I am also an excellent communicator and I know how to take care of my girl and give her her space at the same time. I believe that balance is essential for a relationship to work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe that people probably notice my dark hair first? I think that people also realize that I am really easy to get along with. I think that people also understand that pretty quickly as well that the two most important things to me are HAPPINESS and KINDNESS.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like music biographies and philosophy books. Seinfeld, breaking bad, donnie darko, american beauty, edward scissorhands.

Being that music has been such a large part of my life this list could go on for many years.....
sigur ros, smashing pumpkins brian eno, eluvium, bob marley, dr, dre,beck, flaming lips,diana ross, the clash, mozart, al green, thomas newman, a perfect circle, mutemath.......................................................................................

food.....mexican, latin, indian, thai, italian, latin,........a good burger once in a while too!......I love trying new foods!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
flying
walks
dark chocolate
my cat
family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I thinks a lot about helping others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends or just having a regular night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Diana Ross.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are a beautiful girl that has been looking for a nice man that will finally be as loving as you!