Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nkangal

30 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy! I'm fairly new to Portland, just moved here from Boston. No worries I don't have that annoying accent...well if you like maybe I could pull it off - doubtful. I've been really enjoying my time here in Portland; it's really a unique and vibrant city, not to mention so beautiful!

A little about me: I enjoy contemplation of the deeper kind and sharing in conversations that stimulate the mind. I'm a thinker and like to learn all that I can whenever possible. Exercising the body I find also very important: running, swimming, rock climbing/bouldering, futsal, squash...yes all the above. Remaining active both physically and mentally I find necessary for healthy happy living (it just puts a smile on my face and I like to smile).

Travel, for me right now is key and most likely will always be. Exploration! Making one's self open to the world, new cultures, new people and ideas is my ethos.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an accountant for a mid-size internet company in downtown Portland - Eleven Wireless. It's a great atmosphere with some of the most fun, corky, intelligent bunch of folks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm rather analytical, rather impulsive too...finding that balance and enjoying the challenge.
Pretty good at being active: whether it be riding my bike or running the trails of Portland, Bouldering (Rock-climbing), Futbol (dame la bola), Squash, Crossfit, et cetera.
Artistically inclined (sketching, drawing, painting, sculpting)
Not a bad cook either:)

Getting lost and finding my way back!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bob Marley, Paul Simon, Johnny Cash my go to guys

Websites: Huge fan of the Tiny Desk Concert (Npr), TED.COM, In Our Time with Melvyn Bragg
Movies: Snatch, Fight Club, This is England
Books: Siddhartha Hesse, Lord of the Flies Golding, Crime and Punishment Dostoevsky

Food: Crawfish Boil in New Orleans
Shows: Currently "The Walking Dead"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Close friends
Passport
Music
A Good Book
Oyster Po Boy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why's it so difficult for the leaders of the world to do right by their own.

What's my next challenge?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town with close friends. A few drinks, good stories, loud laughs.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're proud, artistic, well-intentioned...with a bit of the devil in you.