Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nkatarow

29 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Seattle (like most) about four years ago for work. Once you get to know me, you'll find that I'm blunt, sarcastic, honest, analytical, goofy, and a geek at heart. I grew up in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, and do think there's something to be said about midwestern values.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Senior Web Developer by trade and I've collected a lot of hobbies over the years. Music, brewing beer, snowboarding, hiking, camping, riding motorcycles, fantasy football, games of any kind, reading, collecting vinyl, general tinkering... you name it, I've probably tried it out.

One thing that I'd love to start doing more of is travel. I recently went on a trip to Colombia with some friends and it was amazing. I'm shooting for Japan next spring!
I’m really good at
Being independent. If you think you are the one who can make me feel otherwise, message me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people compliment me on my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ready Player One, Ender's Game, 1Q84, Kitchen Confidential, The Zombie Survival Guide, World War Z, Lullaby, Animal Farm, Diary, Invisible Monsters, Choke (pretty much anything by Chuck Palahniuk).

Movies: Serenity, Grandma's Boy, Super Troopers, any Batman Movie, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Avengers, The Lord of the Rings series, any Bond movie, pretty much any Zombie movie (Land of the Dead, Zombieland, Diary of the Dead, Shaun of the Dead, Dawn of the Dead, Survival of the Dead, you get the idea.)

TV: Game of Thrones, Silicon Valley, Family Guy, The League, Archer, Mad Men, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, Mythbusters, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy and more.

Food: I like to think that I'll try anything once. I'm a big fan of mexican food, though I'm a bit disappointed in the mexican food in Seattle so far. I enjoy Sushi from time to time and love sandwiches of all kinds. If I'm eating, chances are I'm a happy guy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, places I'd like to travel, little projects I can do around the house or in my garage... A friend once told me the secret to staying happy is to always have something to look forward to, so I spend a lot of time thinking about things that will do just that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner with friends, having some drinks and laughs, or staying in and getting to bed early so I can get out to the mountain early in the morning.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You always are looking for something new to do or try, think we have a few things in common or think you can introduce me to something new!