Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Pacific Islander, White
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

Hi there I'm Nicholas. After much brain wracking I've distilled what I'm here for down to: "benevolent goofball seeks light hearted optimist for high concept capers."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Nurse Tech at a university hospital and I'm working towards starting nursing school soon. I enjoy my job and the experiences I have working directly with people. Outside of that I am pretty motivated to exploring the city more and meeting new people. I also enjoy volunteering which I do with the Greater Chicago Food Depository.

Also have been working on a sailboat with my friend. Tell me if you are bored and want to float on the lake without a care in the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh when they're at their worst. Warming up a group of people. I can improvise stories and create idle banter too if that's what you require. I can listen to your ramblings and fall asleep soundly. The possibilities are endless.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My best friend described me in a way that I both enjoyed and find to be accurate "Nick, you're like a social lubricant. You make everyone feel welcome and like they're already a part of the group".

I am that guy you ask to help someone connect with another person. I am also that person that will tell you if there is something in your teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a variety of movies and shows.

I like tacos.

For Music I recently went to Riotfest and fallen in love with Weezer. Some other bands I like recently are Muse, Cake, White Stripes, and Sublime. I also enjoy Drum and Bass, and listen to BBC radio one on my phone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My best friend Justin. You should meet him, he's cool as well.
2) My family who I am very close with.
3) Water, thank you for being 65 percent of my body.
4) Rice for being the other 35 percent.
5) The Internet which gives me answers when nobody around you can.
6) Challenging bicycle rides.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do tomorrow. How I can bring measurable satisfaction to myself and other people's lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working? I just like to keep busy generally. My schedule isn't exactly fixed, so my days off get spread a bit randomly. But I do enjoy going out and treating myself after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty adventurous. That's not really thinly veiled innuendo, fyi.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You need someone to volunteer with.
2) You're blunt.
3) You can't sleep at night.