Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Chicago, IL Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 27
Pacific Islander, White
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. My name is Nick and I'd like to think I'm pretty well rounded. I work in the healthcare field and really enjoy my job. When I'm not pulling over time I enjoy running around to bars around pilsen, looking for fun events that happen throughout the year, and going to the movies. I usually have a great time just going out there and experiencing the things I enjoy solo, but it would be pretty great if you joined me. I tend to be a person that won't wait for you, fun waits for no one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Nurse Tech at a university hospital and I'm working towards starting nursing school soon. Like I said; I enjoy my job and the experiences I have working directly with people. Outside of that I am pretty motivated to exploring the city more and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh when they're at their worst. Warming up a group of people. I can improvise stories and create idle banter too if that's what you require. I can listen to your ramblings and fall asleep soundly. The possibilities are endless.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My best friend described me in a way that I both enjoyed and find to be accurate "Nick, you're like a social lubricant. You make everyone feel welcome and like they're already a part of the group".

I am that guy you ask to help someone connect with another person. I am also that person that will tell you if there is something in your teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been reading a lot this year so I'll have to recall the list. Now I am reading the classic science fiction novel War of the Worlds. (Feb 8)

I enjoy a variety of movies and shows.

I like tacos.

For Music I recently went to Riotfest and fallen in love with Weezer. Some other bands I like recently are Muse, Cake, White Stripes, and Sublime. I also enjoy Drum and Bass, and listen to BBC radio one on my phone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My best friend Justin. You should meet him, he's cool as well.
2) Water, thank you for being 65 percent of my body.
3) Rice for being the other 35 percent.
4) The Internet which gives me answers when nobody around you can.
5) Good Whiskey that gives a great aroma and spice you feel all the way down.
6) Divvy bicycles, I ride them all year.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do tomorrow. How I can bring measurable satisfaction to myself and other people's lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working? I just like to keep busy generally. My schedule isn't exactly fixed, so my days off get spread a bit randomly. But I do enjoy going out and treating myself after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty adventurous. That's not really thinly veiled innuendo, fyi.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You need someone to volunteer with.
2) You're blunt.
3) You can't sleep at night.