Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nko88

26 F Athens, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm known as Nikki- Short for Nicole.
I have a 4 year old daughter, who means the world to me.
I'm a nurse :) I work like 3 jobs since I'm in school, so I have a crazy schedule.
I'm in school going back to get my bachelor in nursing (BSN).
Music is my passion. I love almost any type of music and can tolerate anything. I love going to concerts! I've never been to the Georgia theater and would love to go see a concert there sometime.
I also love going to the movies, I'm pretty much up for seeing anything.
Of course I'm a girl so I really like shopping!
I'm more of a texter than a phone talking girl. It just let's me multitask.
I hate driving, and would like nothing more than having my own personal driver.
I love going on vacation and seeing new places.
Haven't had the time to travel like I would like to, but hoping that will change next year when I graduate. I'd love to live on the coast one day. It's one of my biggest goals. There's nothing like waking up to the ocean every morning.
I'm looking for my best friend. Someone who takes me for the way I am and accepts that I have a daughter. I'm looking for someone who is family oriented because in the end I would want a family with you. I'm also looking for someone who likes to go out and have fun on the town from time to time.
If you'd like to know more feel free to ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going back to school to further my current nursing degree. Hoping to one day become a nurse practitioner!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually comment on how big of a smile I have and my dimples.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never live without my daughter,iPhone, or my iPad! My comfy bed... And toliet paper lol (only the good kind too)!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve my life and live it to the fullest!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually spending it with my daughter.
I'd to be out having a drink or seeing a movie on the weekends I don't have her.