Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nlahaise

24 M Santa Cruz, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to this site, but I thought I'd give it a shot! Profile is still a work in progress

Some things I like are:

-nature connection and awareness
-permaculture
-going on adventures
-deep conversation
-traditional living skills (friction fire, archery, leather tanning, basket making, wood carving, ect)
-cooking
-fermenting
-eating good quality food
-biking
-camping
-hiking
-star gazing
-bird watching and listening
-backpacking
-traveling
-hot springs
-yoga
-meditation
-ceremony
-reading
-playing games
-cuddling
-learning about new things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books - cultural anthropology, eco-psychology, nature-based, traditional wisdom and native american, eastern philosophy, DIY and how to. Wild Fermentation, Unlearn Re-wild, Soulcraft, Nature and the Human Soul, Michael Meade, Alan Watts

Music - Funk, rock, reggae, hip-hop, folk. Almost anything. I've been diggin Sean Hayes a lot lately and I've been enjoying playing music with others.

Food- LOVE cooking and eating good quality organic local foods! Santa Cruz is an amazing place for these things. Also, I do eat meat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Life - well.....I guess I'll have to do without it at some point, but for now I couldn't do without
2. Love
3. Natural world - including animals, birds, plants, trees, waters, stars, mountains, and beautiful places. You get the picture
3. Excitement and curiosity
4. Friends and family
5. Music
6. Connection
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a curious person who is fully alive. If you can locate the north star in the night sky. If you could sit and listen/watch the birds for hours or wander around in a wild place. If you enjoy biking, camping, yoga, or cooking / eating good food. OR, if you just feel like messaging me, that's wonderful too!