Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 20
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm generally quiet and laid back, but can be conversant if it gets to the right topics. I'm not the best at small talk, but I enjoy playing devils advocate in an attempt to get people think and question. I find it interesting the kind of influences that shape how people see and interpret the world and enjoy observing how people interact.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working weeknights loading packages at UPS and studying for my bachelors in chemistry at UMSL. Trying to develop a better social life after working nights for the past five years and trying to rearrange school and work to better accomplish this. Just moved to the city from St. Peters. Trying to get to know the city better and make new friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling, math (though I've forgotten most of my calculus and am working to reapply it to Physical Chemistry), generally absorbing knowledge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Vonnegut, Milan Kundera, The Giver, Hunter S. Thompson, Philip k. Dick, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Bukowski, Alexander Dumas, Papillon, Alan Moore, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, Bradbury, 1984, Catch 22, Sex at Dawn...

Music: Bob Dylan, Frank Zappa, Queen, White Stripes, Black Keys, Ramones, Clash, Dead Kennedys, Tom Petty, The Band, Blues (though I'm not particularly knowledgeable or well-versed),

Movies: Wes Anderson (Life Aquatic With Steve Zissou, Darjeeling Limited), Blade Runner, The Professional, Princess Bride, Dark Knight, Casino Royale, Scorcese, Kevin Smith, Boondocks Saints, Evil Dead trilogy, Star Wars trilogy, Coen brothers, ...
Tv: Kids in the Hall, Burn Notice, Fringe, Walking Dead, 30 Rock, Simpsons, Family Guy...

Webcomics: xkcd, a softer world, Fart Party, Questionable Content, Abstruse Goose, smbc, Savage Love...

Food/Drink: coffee, tea, beer brats( boiled in Pbr and onions, Mexican, Italian, Cajun, corned beef, Chinese, Diners, soft, chewy bacon, mushrooms, hefeweisen(Boulevard, Schlafly, Goose Island), Pbr, Hoegaarden, Stella Artois, Makers Mark...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind wanders randomly with scattered thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately working. I currently work 10PM-3AM Mon-Fri, but am hoping to switch to an earlier shift after this semester of college.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have common interests, or like to friendly debate random topics, to make new friends.