Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nleepavalko

29 M Fort Wayne, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Nate, and I am intelligent and hard-working. I feel like I am in a good place in my life as far as my career goes.

I am interested in meeting people, but nothing serious. Friendship and companionship would be best!

I have been in a few not-so-successful relationships, and feel that I have learned quite a bit about myself and others in the last year or so.

I am mature, grown-up and would expect my partner to be as well. That doesn't mean I am always serious, because I can be pretty silly and sarcastic, but I would like her to be independent and self-confident.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently teach history at Ivy Tech and Indiana Tech as an adjunct. I love my job! After having gotten through my first year of teaching I have myself on a better footing as far as teaching and am looking to expand beyond concerns of just getting lessons and tests written.

I am applying to PhD programs within the year, and if accepted to a school I will be moving soon.

I am also focusing more on myself and worrying less about things that might be or could be. My New Year's resolution is to be content with who I am, but not satisfied with where I am in life; to be thankful for family and to read more books :)
I’m really good at
I think teaching, but I am still learning. I have been told that I am very energetic and active in my classrooms. I do tend to jump around a lot!

I love to cook too, and think I am good at it. I also brew beer and make a tasty stout!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I can be quiet and nervous when you first meet me. I open up pretty quickly once I get to know you.

I also have a dry sense of humor and like to make little jokes often. Example -- How was the Roman Empire cut in half? [answer below]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately, books are strictly being read for classes, but favorite authors include Stephen King, Jules Verne, Dean Koontz and any kind of 1940s or 1950s crime novels.

Movies, I tend to like comedies and cartoony movies. I also like a good drama or sci-fic move as well. James Bond is always good too!

As far as music goes I am a big fan of 1960s and 70s rock. The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, The Rolling Stones, Ben Folds, Regina Spektor, Jethro Tull, Queen, and many many more.

Food is many many things. I can't pick a favorite! I love to cook and try new foods. Basically, if it doesn't have anchovies or capers I will like it or try it!
The six things I could never do without
Something to learn about.

School work or a lesson to plan.

Family.

Friends to hang out with.

Good beer.

Good food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, graduate schools and grading that needs done this week!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with a good meal and maybe a movie. Sadly, also, I'll be grading or working on lessons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think the Golden Girls is a very funny show.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are interested in dating and getting to know me. No pressure.

If you like food adventures. I haven't been to many restaurants around town and am always looking for a new place to explore!

If you have children, I don't think we would match well. I don't have a problem with kids, but I don't want any now.

[answer] -- With a pair of Caesars!

DFTBA