Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nlevine

39 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a healthy mix of geek/hiker/adventurer/foodie/homebody. I love my 5 year old soft coated wheaten terrier. I've lived in Boston, Chicago, and SF before settling in NYC about 13 years ago. This feels like home to me. I love the city, but I also love the country. I'm an extroverted introvert. I believe that things happen for a reason, but we play a role in determining our fate. I've learned to let go, as there are few things we actually control. I like learning new things and getting to know new people. I wish I worked fewer hours and had more time to play. I'm always happy to travel somewhere new and even happier to come back home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Something to do with technology, media, video and advertising.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
BBQing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Alchemist, Game of thrones, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Harry Potter, Vampire Weekend, Mika, Yacht Rock, Pet Shop Boys, M. Ward, Battlestar Galactica, Homeland, Shameless, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, The Leftovers, Into the Woods, a lover of all food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog, eye glasses, water, green tea, a good nights sleep, and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whats for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling out at home recovering from the work week
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for a a kindred spirit, best friend, monogamous lover, fellow traveler, someone who lives in NYC. A man who cares for his body and his mind. Chest hair and a nice smile. I really like facial hair. But most importantly, someone who is comfortable just being.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!