Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nlh007

36 M Liverpool, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as having a unique sense of humor and highly intelligent. I am tall, dark and handsome. I love meeting new people and making connections when possible. I like open minded people who are genuine as so few people are. I am an honest and caring individual who is bold and somewhat extroverted. I am also sarcastic and have a dry wit. I am confident in myself but not conceited and there is definitely a difference. I am the kind of guy that rather someone tell me "i don't like you" rather then tip toe around there true feelings. I treat people in the same manner and though this might seem harsh at least i'm honest and not wasting mine or someone else's time. I love to laugh and make people laugh; usually considered the life of the party but i also know when to get serious. I am looking for friends first and then who knows, i don't like to place any pressure on it. I am also not a huge fan of endless e-mails back and forth because i know that i wont really know whether i like someone until i meet them in person.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
expanding my horizons spiritually and working to become a successful entrepreneur.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything technical or meticulous. Organization, Finances and sales/persuasion. public speaking. making people laugh at my own expense :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes, teeth and height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
one flew over the cuckoos nest, The shining, Planet earth series. Food i love just about anything...there is nothing i wont try once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Exercise
5. self improvement
6. Pecan Pie with Vanilla ice cream :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world and the lives of those who fill it. How i can become a better person and achieve my goals. The well-being of my family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This could be just about anything though you are unlikely to find me bar hopping as i have done that to death.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lol...Nothing on this public forum
I’m looking for
  • Girls
  • Ages 20–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your open minded enough to be able to agree to disagree on issues. If you like eccentric men who are genuine and caring but also very bold and extroverted.