Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nlharrison

24 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've pretty much got working hard during the week and living fast on the weekends down to an art form.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot and having a little bit of fun when the opportunity arises. I just moved to DC from NC, went to UNC as an undergrad, and now work at a firm in Arlington.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drinking. And driving. But separately. That sounded bad, didn't it?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never asked them. Maybe my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Rush, The Godfather Pts. I&II, The Departed, Zoolander, Step Brothers

Shows: South Park, House of Cards, Parks and Rec, Game of Thrones, The Americans, Sons of Anarchy

Books: 1984 and Animal Farm are two of my favorites. The Second World War by Winston Churchill is pretty rad if you're into history like I am.

Music: everything minus dubstep and The National.

Food: basically anything that includes meat that's simultaneously not called sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Football, my Tar Heels, bourbon, my car, my bed and a big TV for those mornings when the bourbon comes back to take its revenge on me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, plans for new companies I'm interested in starting, the mundane frustrations of work life, football, things I'd rather be doing besides sitting in DC traffic, and how to shorten the time interval between now and when I'll be able to buy a sailboat and sail around drinking mojitos all day instead of working.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either relaxing at home watching Netflix, asleep, or sloshed at a bar, if we're going to be honest here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ran over myself with my own car when I was a junior in high school.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I tickle your fancy.