Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nlm1

44 F Bellevue, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going person who enjoys having fun. I have a good sense of humor. I don't get upset about too much & can usually find something to laugh about. I work hard, so I want to meet someone I can go out with & have fun. I am quick witted & enjoy great conversations. I enjoy Seattle sports, football, baseball, soccer, and hockey. I love being outdoors to hike, bike, camp, boating. My favorite places are the beaches & going into the city. I enjoy good food, so I love eating out. However, I enjoy cooking. I exercise regularly, read lots, and enjoy festivals. I enjoy just being out & about. I am NOT a home body. It is nice to stay in once & awhile. But I am usually on the go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my Ba in Accounting, raising two kids & enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, laughing, conversations....I will add more as it comes to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my sense of humor & my ability to fit in anywhere. I am really easy going & can get along with anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Poisonwood Bible, anything by Chelsea Lately and biographies. One of favorites is The Road by Cormac McCart. I read a lot of fiction, not into science fiction, mystery, or romance novels.
Movies: The Godfather trilogy & Walk the Line
Music: I enjoy all types of music, except for Country (sorry).
Shows: True Blood & the Newsroom, at the moment.
Food: All food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Seahawks
2. Friendship
3. My dog
4. Exercise
5. Wine
6. Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make the world a better place. I know that is a little deep. If I am not thinking about the world, I am wondering which store has shoes on sale.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my kids, or
Working, or
doing homework, or
out with Friends, or
watching Bill Mohr.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure....I have crush on Warren Buffett..
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who is interested in making friends and having fun.