Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nlm488

26 F Williston, VT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Nikki. Hmmm...too much to tell here but usually I'm a fairly open book. Right now just riding the rollercoaster of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at a retail store thats very community involved. It's ok but looking for something less retail and more community related right now. Working towards going to school for human services.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. And giving advice...just taking it is the hard part
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They're really blue so get complimented on them a lot.
Also, very friendly and bubbly. I'm a realist with a slightly more optimistic view
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are mysteries. Anything James Patterson or J.D. Robb. Also absolutely love Sarah Dessen.

Music- love all kinds. Taylor Swift always has a song to appeal to whatever mood/situation in. On a Staind kick right now. If I need to mellow out and relax guaranteed Colbie Calliat will be playing.

Shows- I don't really watch much tv. Love Glee and New Girl though. Usually the network cable tv keeps me happy but do like Pretty Little Liars.

Not too picky food wise as long as not too spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My beautiful son. My wonderful, amazing friends. My car. My freedom. After you lose everything material stuff isn't as important anymore.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I've done wrong and how to rectify it to have a better life for my son and I. Also think about my son all the time in general ha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work then out with co-workers or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask and i might tell...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested.