Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nm85

29 Youngstown, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really do not know what I am looking to get out of this but some interesting people to talk to would be a great start. I am Italian Irish and love everything to do with both. I come from a rather large extended family. While my wilder years are certainly behind me but I am always up for an adventure. I am sarcastic, caring, and loyal to the end. I have a small group of friends in the area but I spent my college years in Columbus at Ohio State. I'd like to get back there someday but that is a ways off. I love to take walks and talk about nothing or everything. I tend to take things slow and guarded but being random and spontaneous is not uncommon. I wanted to note that while I attend school full time and work several jobs. I am busy but very willing and able to make time for someone special. I am looking for someone that is caring and understanding as I will very much return the favor. I also am in the Youngstown area for work/school and do not think i am here for the long haul. But we'll see what happens. I just wanted to be upfront and clear about some stuff. I am very inquisitive and would like someone who enjoys the unknown. I love learning and seeing new things. I hope to be able to pass all this on to my future children. I very much want a family but with the right person.

I wanted to note I gained a fair bit of weight in the last few years trying to recover from a back injury. I am finally in a place where I am able to work on it. I am trying to get into yoga and eat very clean(My last roommate was vegan and I am not totally against it.). I am a bigger guy but am extremely athletic and like to be outside when I can. I love animals but cannot take care of one on my own due to my schedule at the moment. I am a unique blend of adventurous and spontaneous with roots grounded in logical and practical thinking. If you have any passing interest why not start a conversation. I am very laid back and easy going. We can see what we have to talk about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the area as a paramedic in multiple fields, primarily with pediatrics these days. I am also transitioning from paramedic to nursing and then to a practitioner soon after.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can assure I am good at things.... No promises after that :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they are like the blue of the clearest ocean, on a sunny day, next to that beach you were at that one time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
{Books}
I read a fair bit about a lot of different things. I spend a large chunk of that reading about sciencey things that you will probably judge me for.

{Music}
Lacking an arbitrary list of artists that does not even begin to grasp my musical interests. I am currently into Indie and Electronic stuff. I go to a lot of DJ shows with my friends in Columbus, dance for 5 hours straight and its amazing. If you are into/can stomach electronic music you will have +50 bonus points. If not that's ok too.

{TV}
I watch nerdy things on Netflix, sports are not a priority in my life.

{Movies}
Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Fight Club, Underworld, Pulp Fiction, Vanilla Sky, Monty Python, anything from Pixar is gold. I mostly wait to Netflix things now a days.

{Food}
I have Italian cooks on my right and Irish cooks on my left. I like to dabble in cooking myself but I have been extremely spoiled with amazing cooking around me my whole life.

Recreationally, I do like to game in my free time, of which is nearly non-existent these days. I have been into computers and gaming since forever and that is how I like to spend my alone time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The pool
The interwebs
Details, Seriously.
Ohio State
Laughter
Sleeping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the answer is 42. No but seriously everything and anything, it never stops, I have been known to spit out a random fact or two.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on the week, I am still young and only marginally boring. Bars are fun but so are other things. I like to see what kind of trouble I can get into.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well then they wouldn't be very private would they? I'm onto your game, free internet dating website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a bit of conversation. I consider myself a chill person and enjoy talking about anything. Best to just give it a go and see if we can find something to talk about.