Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nman87

27 M Granger, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the kind of guy who likes to intensely sing songs in my car even though I don't know most of the lyrics.

I stop getting stuff done as soon as my place becomes messy. So I like to keep my room and work area clean and my laundry folded.

One of my biggest pet peeves is people who constantly give their text messages a higher priority than the person sitting right in front of them. STOP IT!!

I try to keep up with semi-regular physical activity. I've played in summer volleyball leagues, enjoy running and biking, snowboarding, hiking, tennis, and rolling down hills

I'm pretty open about new things; I've been thinking about doing some swimming classes, maybe try out yoga, or even see what meditation has to offer. Seems weird to me on the surface, but hey, I can't knock it 'til I try it.

I like going out with groups of friends for tailgating or sometimes out to a bar or club. I'll dance, I don't care (usually). I also apparently like writing generic self summaries that could probably apply to a million people...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to Purdue and graduated with an engineering degree. I work in a mechanical engineering career. I just adopted a dog from the shelter recently. He's overweight and I'm trying to help him lose weight.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-riding my bike WITH NO HANDS!!

-building computers (this is the source of my super nerd power)

-rotating between red, white and blue pajama pants (I feel it shows how patriotic I am)

-programming the channels on my grandma's TV (she will never learn any buttons on the remote besides volume up/down, channel up/down and power)

-cutting my own hair (saves me money and I only have myself to blame when I accidentally shave a huge bald spot in the back of my head)

-spinning on my snowboard so fast that I look like a helicopter (and then breaking my wrist... I don't do that anymore)

-diving in the sand for the volleyball (my team was called Sand In Your Face for a good reason.... *spit*)

-budgeting (I like to know where my money is going and save up a little for my mid-life crisis)

-looking like a deer in headlights when playing basketball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that apparently I look like I could be 17. Stop double carding me everywhere!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Good movies are good and bad movies are bad... I like LOTR and tons... of movies... but I more often find myself watching a documentary about nature, science, culture, or anything that seems mildly interesting. Then I usually fall asleep to it.

For shows and music, I'm really all over the board. It's a generic answer, but I do like music from almost every genre. Electronic, 90's rock, classic rock, oldies like Frank Sinatra, metal, country, hip hop, pop, old-school Backstreet Boys or Spice girls, maybe even some Celine Dion, you name it. I'm embarrassed by myself.

I've been to a few shows lately, including Avenged Sevenfold (metal), Three Days Grace (punk rock), Sevendust (metal), Pretty Lights (electronic), a couple electronic DJ nights (UK Hardcore), Sick puppies (punk rock), Chevelle (punk rock/metal), ATB (Euro techno), KISS (rock).

I'd also TOTALLY be down to go to some other shows like Lady Gaga, Rihanna, David Guetta, Gloriana (country), Dierks Bentley (country), Deadmau5 (electronic), Skrillex (electronic), Green Day, Third Eye Blind, Bon Jovi, or pretty much any music festival, you name it.

Food is food. If it's good, I'll eat it. If I'm really hungry and it's not that good, I'll probably still eat it. I like surviving.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Opposable thumbs
4. A mirror
5. Q-tips
6. Coat hangers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I might be in a few years.
and where the world might be in 50 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my dog and some other friends.

Sometimes I stay home and watch movies, play video games, look at cat pictures on the internet, or cuddle with an insanely cool chick, but that's not in the equation just yet. :-D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in knowing more and potentially a meetup.