Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 San Ramon, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a guy who likes to have fun doing new things with friends. I like to go out and do things with people but I do enjoy a night in. I'm caring when it comes to my friends and people that I know because I like to help. I don't mind being around new people and I love being spontaneous with things but keeping things familiar too. When it comes to life I believe in having balance on things but also giving my all on everything that really matters.

I'm moving back to California probably end of June/start of July following 3 years in Portland. Though I know the area, things have more than likely changed, so I'm going to be doing my own thing and just re-visiting the Tri-Valley area and finding places to go back to that I haven't been in awhile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished up school so I'm taking a little time to work before reapplying for Grad School next year.

I'm trying to pick up Guitar again and when not trying new things, I'll usually be writing, sketching or something outdoors depending on the weather.

Randomly made the decision to try to learn Yoga for personal reasons - but I don't really know if it's paying off yet since I just started.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hiking, getting lost in the city (but I always find my way back) and really just having fun doing all sorts of things. Trivia and I kind of do trivia every Tuesday night at my local bar just for fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes most likely, if not that, shoulders and arms because I used to pole vault and wrestle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I've read numerous books and numerous series. I read anything from manga to mystery and adventure. I have no set genre.

Movies - I really couldn't shorten this list if I tried. Name a movie and the answer will probably be yes I've seen it or yes I liked it.

Shows - probably my favorite right now is Suits but I never stay on one series too long. But I watch The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Psych (I got bored and needed to watch something on Netflix)

Music - I listen to a little of everything but I do not listen to heavy rap. My favorite song at this time is Breakeven by The Script, but it's always changing and I go from Country to Rock to Hip-Hop/R&B and back whenever.

Food - Sushi, Italian, Japanese, Thai, Chinese, American, anything really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Water/Air - the basics
My phone
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Things that interest me, in particular Buildings and the many interwoven relationships between emotion, design and much more.
2. Where I want to travel to next.
3. Where life will take me now that I have graduated.
4. When will the practice pay off for guitar?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I never have typical Friday nights. Something different?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess if it's not apparent, I am always up for trying or learning new things. Just don't make them too crazy - I will sometimes draw a line.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like blueberry yogurt and getting lost in the city or you're a fan of the great Olympic sport of Curling! - Kidding about one of those. You can ask which one.

If my profile looks interesting or you'd like to message me, then please do. I guess my reply rate has gone down, but partly it was due to being busy with class.