Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nmoody90

23 M West Lafayette, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:18pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I tend to be pretty easy to get along with. I'm an open minded individual that is willing to give anything a shot at least once!

I guess I fall somewhere between city boy and redneck. I grew up in a small town but really enjoy being in more urban areas.

Happiness for me is either camping, or being covered in sweat and sawdust.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently have an Associate's of Science in Electrical Computer Engineering Technology. I'm working full time to build up some cash to go back for my bachelor's in Technology Education.
I’m really good at
I love making things! I have a lot of experience with woodworking and carpentry of various forms and I am starting to work more with metal. I love learning new skills and consider myself a jack-of-all-trades.

I love archery and have been practicing since I was really young.

I practice a few styles of martial arts though it has been awhile since I've bothered with formal classes since I really enjoy independent study.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am quick to laugh and always have a story to share.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by John Green is great!! I also like Laurell K. Hamilton, Stephen King, and Scott Westerfeld.

I enjoy movies of the comedy, romance, and action-adventure genre. I'll usually watch anything provided it isn't overly gory.

TV shows that make the list are Supernatural, Once Upon a Time, Gravity Falls, old Cartoon Network programs, Firefly, Bones, HIMYM, and many goofy sitcoms.

When I have time (sometimes rarely) I love to cook big meals. I love to bake and create new dishes from old ones.
(Pssst ask me about my "Everything Good in the World Brownies!")
The six things I could never do without
Hmmmm... tough question...

1) Various Italian cheeses
2) My tools
3) My bed
4) A bottle of rhubarb wine from Simmon's Winery
5) Bottle opener for said wine
6) My bow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Theology and sociology are always good things to ponder.

I also spend a lot of time debating whether I really need that new tool or craft supply.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly working. The real nights to party are Sundays!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a huge nerd. D&D, LARPing, Ren Faires, the whole nine yards. I'm looking for someone to be nerdy with!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You love the outdoors!
You love nerds.
You aren't afraid to try new things.

Oh, also if you'd like to talk about cold fusion, ethics of open-source software, and cookies!

Also, please refrain from sending me one word messages like "Hi" or "Hey." I don't respond to these and find it kind of annoying.