Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Rio Rancho, NM Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 26, 2013
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Not at all
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy going places like the zoo, botanical gardens, aquarium, museums, baseball or hockey games, etc. I enjoy movies, hiking, going on walks, and playing board/card games. I work hard and try to keep my work life and personal life separate. When not playing tennis, etc. I also really just like taking it easy sometimes.

I'm looking for someone to have intelligent conversations with, go on a hike, watch a movie with, and experience life. Just looking for someone who's smart, interesting, and honest to make a real connection with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work (won't go into that here) and coming up with nifty ways to entertain my daughter (launching model rockets, science experiments, etc.).

When not doing the above, I try to exercise, play some tennis, play cards/board games with friends, or relax and watch a movie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...organizing, planning, and executing -- everything from work to personal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! that I look younger in the face than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Catch-22. I like [romantic] comedies. I like a wide variety of music and trying to cook lots of different types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1, My daughter -- we have lots of fun together exploring the world.
#2, My home -- my sanctuary; I have it setup to look and feel the way I want (quiet, clean, simple).
#3, My car -- nothing special about mine; just any car really.
#4 - 6, Necessities: food, clothes, air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game. and educational things to do [with my daughter].

Whatever math, science, engineering, computer, etc. problem I've recently encountered.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...playing cards/board games with friends, trying to cook something new, or exercising.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have secrets; I'm kind of an open book.

I suppose if I had to pick something, I guess it would be that I secretly enjoy doing the housework. Dishes, laundry, vacuuming; sort of my mindless zen time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.'re interested in a real relationship.