Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nmurphy

26 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is neil and i am just looking for new people to meet and see where it goes. I'm the kind of guy who loves to laugh and smile and always making the people around him laugh as well. I enjoy hiking, romantic dinners, watching movies, and random things that pop up and sound like fun. I'm a honest guy and will tell you like it is and doors not beat around the bush. I'm into playing games and I'm a grown ass man who knows how to take care of himself. I also know how to treat a lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i am just working and getting things together and jus enjoying my life day to day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for people, cooking, poker, hugging/kissing, being romantic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy going attitude, honesty, and my eyes? If something catches your eye them you tell me? Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like all types of movies comedies,horror,ect.. Music i listen to anything from alicia keys to zz top minus county not a big fan of that genera of music... And food i love pizza and mexican or just good old fashion steak and potatoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) family 2) friends 3) sienna(my doggy) 4) food love to eat and cook 5) sleep 6) life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and the things i want to accomplish in life, also why I can't find a decent women who doesn't take my kindness for weakness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working or hanging out with friends... sometimes just like to relax at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask to find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know more about me, think we will get along, or think I'm cute. I'm always looking for new people to meet so don't be shy :)