Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nnjfunlady

37 F Maple Shade, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
University
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved from Northern NJ/NYC.

I am finding that the majority of the time, men are either not reading my profile or lack the maturity or open mindedness to refrain from making lewd comments.I hope if you continue to read and decide to message me, you remain open minded and respectful. I know what I am seeking and i can express myself, as I am comfortable with who I am. That being said I am seeking a deep connection on all levels. Someone who is capable of being my best friend, lover, companion and partner, but more importantly a great influence in my daughter's life.

I am an intelligent, caring and honest woman of Puerto Rican decent. I love to cook, dance and spoil the right man. I would love to meet someone who likes to have a good time and can above all be honest and trustworthy. Someone who is open to new experiences, and taking a chance at falling in love, without any rush.

I suppose physical attraction also helps to feed the insatiable passion between us. The man of my dreams should be confident enough to express how he feels, but not clingy, a manly man is sexy, mysterious and considerate. You should be romantic, compassionate, and always honest.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a mommy to a beautiful, wonderful and smart 10 year old daughter and I just love being a mom. I am a paralegal and I own a small wedding planning business (nothing major just something I do on the side) and do a lot of volunteer work besides having my hands full with being super mom (dance mom, PTO Board mom and running my daughter to all her activities).
I’m really good at
Communicating, cooking, being a good friend, and getting involved in community issues and volunteering.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile...oh and how short I am! ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The New Latina's Bible by Sandra Guzman (a friend), When I was Puerto Rican by Esmeralda Santiago and anything by Anais Nin. I admire Antonia Pantoja, Sonia Sotomayor, Pedro Albizu Campos and the Mirabal sisters. I enjoy house music, salsa, merengue, bachata, anything top 40, some hip-hop and r&b and I'll listen to some ballads in Spanish, and some Andrea Bocelli. I'm a foodie so I am up for anything. I love red wines. Not big on TV or movies but what girl can resist a romantic comedy. Even though I am a huge girly girl, I'm a Yankees fan first!
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my iPhone, friends, my sanctuary (my home), my job, and my sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, my daughter, social and community issues, work, what I have to do next, and true love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends having dinner drinks and a spin on the dance floor or home enjoying some QT with my daughter...although sometimes she comes along minus the drinks for her and the dancing ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As much as I try not to, I over analyze and I'd like a man in my life that can be emotionally supportive and remind me to just breathe! Also a man that can encourage me to follow my dreams.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have read all this and are really interested.