Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nnoonchester

23 M Jamestown, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!! Im Nathan!! I am 21!! I am very out going and not afraid to speak my mind even if that means sometimes making a fool of myself. I am a very spontaneous person and enjoy random adventures just as much as the next person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a sales person for a franchise dealer of ATT! I really would love to move up the ladder in this company to higher positions! My life long goal though is to work in the film industry. I really want to attend Full Sail University in Florida to get my degree!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a really good problem solver!! I also like to make people smile and laugh and I feel pretty confident that I am good at that as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing someone notices about me is my hight. I am 6 foot 3 inches tall and people that know me best still ask me if I am getting taller!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Anything by Kathryn Laskey
Movies- My entire passion is movies. I would have to say top movie is Forest Gump
Shows- Family Guy, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Revolution
Food- I can try anything once , but I love wings!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car Computer
Phone Job
Friends Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about where my life is heading. Where I am going to end up in 5-10 years down the road. What I will be doing is my biggest question ever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...Hanging out with friends trying to put some excitement into the beginning of the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very sensitive about my weight! I lose it and gain it back quickly!
I am working out and losing weight so hopefully it doesn't come back!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to know more about me. Also if your just in the mood to smile then hit me up. I can always put a smile on someones face!