Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

no-x-in-nixon

26 Mcconnell Afb, KS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really avoided filling this out, big time. I don't think I'm very good at describing myself; it's a flaw, I know. I'm also the last thing from an open book. But I've been told that I'm a good conversation so if you're interested and curious enough engage me in one.

I'm from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, where I have a B.S in Communications from The University of the Arts.

Want to ask me questions? Go crazy.
http://ask.fm/NoXinNixon

Also, follow me on Instagram, NoXinNixon
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am Active Duty U.S Air Force working as a KC-135 Crew Chief. I just moved to Wichita Kansas and I know zero people. Before I was a bartender in Philadelphia at a lgbtq nightclub. I dig experiencing food, culture, trying new beer and wine, and shenanigans with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stuff... you know. I dabble in a lot of things. In fact, I'm so amazing at some things (i.e, gymnastics, violin, jazz dance, archery, freestyle rap) that instead of capitalizing on an unfair advantage, I've vowed never to do them again for the benefit of humanity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a toaster.

This is a silly question. You can see what I look like, so um... go notice something I guess.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar and ukulele, Redbull, hair products, chapstick, Wawa, tortilla chips and salsa.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life, what I need to do with my life, the people I miss, politics, sociology, time & space, you, the humanities, and gender studies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy going out to bars, clubs, pubs, art galleries, concerts and restaurants. I can also really get down on quiet nights in or low key hang outs with a few friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an OKCupid profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent, interesting, of good mental health and over 21.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!