Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

no8701

25 Owings Mills, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Full time college student working two jobs. Im motivated and family means a lot to me! i like sports watching and playing :) i go out sometimes with friends on the weekend and grab some drinks! however anything that seems fun ill try!! I'm happy winter is coming so I'll get to go snowboarding again. That's definitely something I look forward two when it turns cold lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my college degree, working all while trying to have fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and the face that I tower over most people haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- boondock saints, Star Wars, proposal, fast and the furious series, conjuring, saw.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
Air
My best friends and family
My computer
My bed for sure!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future career and what's going to happen next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends as long as I don't work
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun and want to get to know more about me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!