Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

no_harlem_shake

36 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm passionate and idealistic. I've lived and worked abroad and love all the world has to offer. The beauty and struggles of all people intrigue me and culture inspires me. I am not afraid of experiences that are different from my own and actively seek them out. I tend to be a big picture thinker, keep my eye on the goal, and don't get lost in the details. I would never want to experience the world as anything other than exactly what it is. I feel the same way about a partner.

My friends would say that I'm socially savvy. I am good at talking, listening, and connecting people. I generally read people accurately and often intuitively understand what people want and need. I am highly compassionate and care deeply about others. Although you'd never guess, I'm actually a bit of an introvert. This usually surprises people as I do not come across as such.

I also have an adventurous side; I enjoy new ideas and unique experiences. I like getting up to no good and have a general disdain for the trite and mundane.

You are not normal, you are exceptional. I am well matched with someone who's direct, decisive, and focused, but tend to be attracted to those who are quite the opposite. I'm looking for someone who is the right mix of both. My friends say that physically, my type is "swarthy," whatever that means. You are also charming, charismatic, and not afraid to take measured risks or stand up for the underdog. Most importantly, you keep me grounded - at least until our next adventure. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Working toward mastery at my job, starting a MA, learning a language.
I’m really good at
Planning, organizing, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
If you're male, probably my pants. I've been on a cool pants kick lately, and it's just not translating among the male species. I had a co-worker recently tell me he last saw pants like mine on Macho Man Randy Savage (I had to look him up). I swear guys - I've got this covered. I saw them in a magazine!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list but my favourites include: Shantaram, the Power of Now, Lana Del Rey, Led Zeppelin, lots of documentaries and foreign films, Casino, Slumdog Millionaire, many, many more.
The six things I could never do without
1. Water
2. Moisturizer
3. Cheese
4. Wine
5. Reading material
6. iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Friends, family, mid-term plans, travel, food, face cream.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I eat ketchup chips for dinner. I'm as disgusted as you are.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are one of the mad ones.
-
“The only people for me are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to live, mad to talk, mad to be saved, desirous of everything at the same time, the ones who never yawn or say a commonplace thing, but burn, burn, burn like fabulous yellow roman candles exploding like spiders across the stars.”
- Jack Kerouac, On the Road