Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

noadavi

28 F Tel Aviv, Israel

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi All, I'm Noa, 28 yr. old from Tel Aviv, born and raised in Israel.
Between 9 to 18 I'm trying to act like an adult and work as a Product Manager in an internet company. On my spare time I'm trying to have as much fun as i can before the morning comes again. I'm quite a cheerful girl, enjoying every bit of life and always with a smile.. It's easier like that :)

Never say no for a good movie or a book or even going out ( but not till late at night, got work tomorrow). Will always enjoy a good bottle of Wine, any kind (Red or White.. Not the cheapest one) with the right company.

I love people and i'm friendly, but i like my space as well. I'm not afraid to be with myself, i always find things to do.

My passion is cooking, anytime i can i will find myself a new challenge in the kitchen.

Im vegi (90% vegan) and you would be surprise to find out how varied food can be, you will never starve to death :)

I'm very ambitious with lots of dreams and goals which sometime makes me wonder if i could achieve them all.. My biggest dream is to be anywhere in the world.

My new goal got me here. After living in TLV for a while i got tired from going out to meet new people that always turned out to be not serious enough. I'm not looking for Mister Perfect, so i know he's out there.

So, for the 1M $ question, let me sum it up by asking you a few yes or no questions:
Are you single and available? (being single is not enough)
Do you consider yourself as a manly man? ( I'm a strong woman who knows what she wants, don't need a kid)
Are you an interesting guy, able to talk about anything?
Knows what woman likes?
Knows how to treat a woman?
Got tired of playing games?
Higher than 1.7? (So superficial of me.. But you have to be taller than me :/ )
Did you manage to read till here and fully understand it all?

If so, please don't hesitate to approach, i don't bite! And if I'm not interested i will let you know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Read above
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything i want to be good at... Listening, advise, cooking, sports, work.. You know, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner ( mostly with friends).. My "Friday night" is Thursday
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you answered yes to most of the above and find my profile intresting enough :)