Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

noah8

32 M Whiting, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nice guy that believes that a man should be a gentleman and I am old fashioned in many ways. But open to new ways too. I just moved back to the states 5 years ago. I just moved to the city and I am loving it so far. I am exploring the city and riding around as much as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a Emergency Veterinary Clinic, I'm working on getting paperwork done for me to take the national boards to be a veterinarian.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, grilling and baking
goofing around, computers and gadgets(sometimes I am a nerdy-geek)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent, some people can't tell where my accent is from.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Movies, Top ones that come to my mind:
V for Vendetta, Hangover, Amelie, Saving Private Ryan, Shawn of the Dead, Zombie movies in general, Thrillers, Comedies.

Music I can pretty much listen to anything from rock to corridos (Mexican songs).
FoodI love to cook for people, I grill a lot, I really like to try new things. I love Mexican food since i lived there for so long. I really like sushi rolls. I always like to try different food from different countries to get a better gastronomic experience. And put different spices and flavors to my own cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my dog, my car, travel and common sense.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals, friends, Zombies, Past and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring Chicago since I just moved to the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know how to sew.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I am interesting, funny or if you get a vibe that tells you that we should meet.
You are not allergic to pets (cats and dogs).