Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

noah_mader

27 M Monroeville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Serbian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
sorry for the bad pictures i dont have many or take many of my self i am actually better looking than that in person haha. i am a 24yr grad student at pitt just finished my first yr. doing a study this summer at the allegheny observatory for pitt so looking forward to that. love playing sports especially basketball. i enjoy being busy doing something. love to be outside and and to build things and take them apart to see how they work. yeah my mind works that way. i was a ballroom dancer for a long time and quit to attend and travel to see where i wanted to got to grad school. love to have a good laugh and just hang out
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
attending grad school for architechure
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
building things and seeing how and why they work. thats why architechure is great for me bulding things. love to also do outside landscaping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
quite, polite, and respectful
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
its a nerd thing sorry but star wars. the new batman movies, i just like a lot of movies really. i like to watch the universe, smallville, watching the occasion nba game, and a lot of shows old and new. music well everything but country really since i ballroomed danced for yrs i go back to frank sinatra and those singers to todays artists. i will eat anything once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
something to do, my computer, my car, my phone for school i guess
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future like most ppl and how to make someones life happy, fun and peaceful guess thats why i attend grad school
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
really depends no friday is typical just whatever comes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i ballroomed danced for almost 10yrs and ppl assume a certain thing almost instantly about men who do that
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
wanna know more i or wanna meet up and just talk