Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

noahbud

47 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Still trying to figure it all out. Professional, playful, forty-something, looking to meet guys for dates and possibly more. Consider myself down to earth, practical, in the Virgo type mode. Well, maybe neat, but not a freak about it. I'm a caring person who can be self involved from time to time. I just need a quick kick in the pants. I have opinions and I'll respect yours. I like my alone time, but I also like to cuddle and spend quality time with quality people. Drawn to dynamic people, I've learned not to compare myself to the success of others. I am gaining peace of mind as I mature.

Interested in other single guys that are self confident, take care of themselves, and don't take themselves too seriously. Don't assume you know something when you don't. How do you know what you know?

Yes: Peppermint, ChillTrax radio, art, beards, baseball pants
No: Bad breath, narcissism, litterers, lack of self awareness
What I’m doing with my life
I work on the peninsula for a financial firm. I am a 'Subject Matter Expert' which is a fancy term for I know a little about a lot of stuff. I like to recharge my batteries often, and that can involve spending quality time with my friends or myself. I like museums, movies, TV, sports, kicking around with friends. I'm getting back into softball and love watching all manner of sports. Trying to go to more live music events, so hit me up if you want an activity partner!
I’m really good at
I am detailed oriented when put to a task, so I've excelled in the art of producing events. The events I used to produce were dance parties, both for charity and for profit. I am a retired bedroom DJ - and thinking of coming out of retirement. My aural aptitudes are in the 99th percentile (I took a test, lol). But I'm really good at listening and empathy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, when I'm smiling. I can seem aloof, but that's just the shyness in me. Once you get to know me, I am a kind hearted person who tries to be selfless.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I go in phases with books. I had been on a non fiction kick (it suits my personality), but think I'm going back to fiction. Reading "Stiff" right now, which is entertaining. I like film noir, science fiction, and anything with special effects. I like chick movies too, but kind of like junk food movies. Food wise, I don't like junk food (except maybe pizza) . I treat my body like a temple 90% of the time. I like ALL good food. I can't say I love to cook, but I do enjoy cooking with friends and family. Music = Jazz, House, Vocals, Rock, Classical. Current favorite artists: Miike Snow, Tito Puente & Glen Hansbard
The six things I could never do without
1) Music
2) Coffee
3) Friends
4) Family
5) Gym
6) A smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What other people are thinking. Boys. Sex. What's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling out on the couch, catching a movie, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think I like dating and I'm lazy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
1) You have a good head on your shoulders.
2) Don't take yourself too seriously.
3) Want to hang out with someone chill.
4) You want to be one of the cool kids. :-)
5) Don't mind it when people use smiley faces.