Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Reẖovot, Israel Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:37pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.67m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple person.

I am definitely not in a rush for marriage and/or children, but I do want to find a healthy relationship.

I am looking for a single (without kids), patient, kindhearted, warm, intelligent, cute, simple, non-smoker woman that wants a long-term and serious relationship.

I am a sensitive, loyal and cute guy in search for love.

I like quiet outings such as calm evenings at home, or visiting friends and family.
I spend my leisure time in Aikido classes, self-learning of foreign languages and surfing the Net.

FYI, I am not interested in politics or left/right extremism, and I am a carnivore.

I consider myself an intelligent, intellectual, curios human-being that would like to lend a shoulder and a listening ear to my significant other.

In short, I'm a goody two-shoes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working from home as part of an International Technical Support and QA Team for a start-up company in the States.
So most of the times I can be swamped with work :(
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning a few words in a lot of foreign languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kindness (as my name, Noam, in Hebrew).
And when people see me they think I am 10 years younger from my real age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books for learning languages and famous books, comedies, soothing music and food.
I stopped watching TV a long time ago.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I did not think about it enough
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The six things I could never do without
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working if needed, finishing an Aikido practice, resting, Internet, visiting family, maybe friends and sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read the above details carefully. You read my answers to the OKcupid's questions.
Send me messages freely. Maximum, I will say: Thanks, but no thanks.