Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nobelcat

32 M Sayulita, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a travel nut, or so it seems. After spending the majority of my life in the San Francisco Bay Area, I packed up and moved with my girlfriend to beautiful San Diego for just over two years. We then took off to Chiang Mai, Thailand for the next year. Then we tried Nevada for 6 months. This then brings us to our recent relocation to Mexico. No clue where we'll end up next.

Fun for me doesn't always require spending money. One of my favorite activities is going on a relaxing bike ride and enjoying the sunset. I also delight in drinking with friends, challenging myself with new recipes, initiating spontaneous dance battles, building useful things, and blasting music for impromptu sing-alongs. If I'm invited to do something new, I almost always accept. Regardless of what’s on the agenda, it seems to never include boredom or a second-rate effort from myself.

Strangers are treated as friends. I make a conscious effort to exchange views with people I find intelligent. Even if I sound silly in the process, I am in constant pursuit of interesting information. Tell me your favorite word; at the moment I like "libation" (without the religion context).
What I’m doing with my life
For fun, I really enjoy traveling the world and going on vacations (when time permits). I'm a SCUBA diver, skydiver, kayaker, and photographer. My pastimes give me plenty of good reasons to stay on the go.

I'm currently living with a fantastic young woman, ninjalover1, in a committed long term relationship. I'm very much in love.

I own and operate a business from home, but I dream of someday changing the world and eventually speaking at TED. Right now my work day consists of waking up to calls from East coast clients, spending the majority of the day in conference calls and developing, then sometimes staying up late to talk to my programmers in India. It's safe to say that I'm pretty jealous of people who get to go home and relax after the clock hits a certain time.
I’m really good at
a number of seemingly random but useful things. I tend to immerse myself in hobbies long enough to get pretty good at them, then move on to something more challenging.

Talents:
I'm good at getting up on it, getting down with my bad self, going to sleep late, waking up early, figuring out what's going on, deciding what needs to happen next, offering logical advice, being emotionally stable, being intuitive but not presumptuous, and being silly.

Weaknesses:
I'm not very good at acting, slacklining, eating just one jellybean, or being flexible.
The first things people usually notice about me
are how outgoing, honest, and friendly I am. I often approach strangers with thought provoking or tricky questions to hear their entertaining responses.
The six things I could never do without
- a computer
- internet access
- my cell phone (not just any cell phone)
- a drink to unwind later

Since I need two others, let's cheat and say "air" and "water".
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the next update to make on my Facebook status that will garnish the most number of responses. It's quite silly.
On a typical Friday night I am
showing up to Noble Experiment for some extremely well-made cocktails. I am hanging out with friends; sometimes this involves hanging out at someone's house, going to a bar or club, or somewhere more secluded. I love getting people together for random adventures. I'd be interested in hosting potlucks if you'd like to share some good food with equally good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm by no means a tease, but I do like to surround myself with people who are attracted to me (including people I'm not interested in) because I feel flattered by the attention.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you'd like to hear back from me, shoot me a message. It's as easy as filling out the form letter below.

Hi, I'm (noun). I don't spend too much time on this godforsaken website, but I saw that you're into (verb/noun). I enjoy/detest (verb/noun). My favorite (noun) is (noun/verb).