Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nobeleightfold

44 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Transplant fm San Diego, living in L.A for over 7 years, currently in Echo Park and loving it!

I am half Japanese/Russian and I look very young for my age, very mindful and compassionate person. Meditation is a daily practice to keep me grounded and grateful for this life that we share. I love animals so much therefore I don't consume them.

I've been playing drums since I was teenager and is something that I'm really passionate about! I've been fortuate to have toured in the past and have experienced many countries and cultures. Now I'm just working on projects locally and happy just to play music.

Activities I enjoy, going to concerts and art openings, dinner and drinks with great friends, hikes with my dog Chopper, camping and weekend getways. Dig vintage shopping always looking for that great find....

Looking to connect with someone who shares similar interests and who has good intentions to start something amazing!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in apparel on the creative side of things, busy and fun and super greatful....

Always working on being more mindful.....
I’m really good at
Crisis interventions, pacman & parradiddles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
vegetarian n vegan food.
Love mexican food and having brunch on wknds......

Books: art of happiness, dharma punx, peace is every step, alchemist, against the stream, the wise heart, four agreements, mastery of love, peace is every step, on the road, against the steam.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Midnight In Paris, Wes Anderson flicks, The Good Heart, High Fidelity, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, Star Wars, Lost In Translation, 180 Degrees.

Shows: parks n recreation, how to make it in america, parenthood, always sunny in philly, dexter, boardwalk empire, nat geo, smithsonian, homeland, portlandia,

Npr: This American Life, Being, The Moth, Radiolab, Car Talk, Snap Judgement, The Story.

Musica: SoulSide, fela Kutti, BRMC, arcade fire, bon iver, explosions in the sky, nas, coltrane, baths, sdre, smiths, sufjan stevens, deftones, jeff buckley, death hymn no. 9, g.b, dag nasty, misfits, broken social scene, led zeppelin,The Cult, supertramp, wu tang, swiz, minor threat, deftones, fiona apple, passion pit, grizzly bear, ryan adams, Jesu, subhumans, swiz, talk talk....Failure, Year Of The Rabbit, Unbroken, Kill Holiday, Ride, Aimee Man, Tears for Fears, Kool Keith, Drive Like Jehu. 3 Mile Pilot, Placebo, beach house
anti balas, tennis, lcd soundsystem, bombay bicycle club, the walkmen, bronx, nin, apc, dys, ssd...
The six things I could never do without
1.Chopper pup w/ his antics and underbite.
2. Family & Friends
3. Ludwig 1970 Champagne Sparkle Drums
4. GPS
5. The Nobel Eight Fold Path.
6. Bean n Rice Cheese Burritos.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding the right balance in life....

How tough it is to meet women in L.A ??? WTF!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Home relaxing with my dog watching movies or out and about w/ friends having dinner n drinks....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
this heart is restless... where are you?
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you have read my profile and feel like we would possibly have a connection and want to meet up to see if we vibe...