Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Gardnerville, NV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 27, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to this. I bartend graveyard so it's not easy meeting people outside of work. Seeing if this might work for me. Here is a bit about me. I snowboard. Been doing it for a long time and love it. I am into hiking rock climbing and staying in shape. I love going out or staying in . I stay out of trouble as much as i can. I like tattoos quite a bit, I like to go to shows and listen to music. I like the beach a lot a lot a lot. I like to wakeboard. I like to camp. I dont know I love really everything. I try everything once for sure. If you have a question dont be afraid to ask. Oh and my boxer Bronx is the best thing in my life. So i hope you like dogs;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School, Networking, and working hard so I don't have to work later :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my self and mind into especially art
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good Question :) my eyes I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I Am Legend, All Robert Jordan and Terry Goodkind. Movies: All movies i am pretty easy.Music: Everything from Average Sevenfold to MGMT to Atmosphere to Tiger Army. Can't give this all away there will be nothing to talk about
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Dog
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Snowboard
5. Pepsi
6. FOOD!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What creative thing I could do next. Also places I want to travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go Out or Stay in all depends I'm pretty diverse
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I crochet Beanies for my friends :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go snowboarding any time! Or just chat