Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

noblesavage74

41 Hayward, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born a Noble Savage. A little bit of James Bond, a little Tarzan.

I am pretty traditional, gender wise. So, we won't be splitting the cost of dinner, and nobody judges you if you want to be a stay-at-home mom (which is not to say I want or need that). I mock hipster man-children, spreading STDs and using-up naive women's best years. Don't get me started on 50 Shades. Mommy porn.

In any case, I am very intelligent, very outspoken, and very unapologetic. Politically, I am a libertarian. So, guns and adopted kids and weed for gay married couples. Given the shit-show the two-party duopoly has begotten, it's absurd to think wars and surveillance the police state under democrats is any better than one under republicans. I am politically *awake*.

I play the guitar and sing. I am close to family and friends and enjoy my work. Things get pretty simple when you know yourself and show up for life. We types can pretty much hit it off with anybody. So, let's get out and have ourselves a time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting better and better at being me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a confidante. Getting people to open up. Being funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like Drake. Or the president.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Anything from Big Sonic Chill on FM 94.9 in San Diego, on Sunday nights at 10 pm. Otherwise, soulful electronic music. Dance music with a 4:4 time signature. 90's Brit Shit (Radiohead, etc.). Classic rock. Classical.

Movies: sort of mainstream, with some auteur stuff thrown (Kurosawa, Kubrick).

TV: I stopped watching TV in 8th or 9th grade. But I do slum and watch The Walking Dead.

Books: Nonfiction. Popular science stuff (Selfish Gene, Guns, Germs and Steel, etc.)

Food: Thai, Korean BBQ, a good old-fashioned hamburger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, strength, honor, beauty, faith, connection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the fu** people are thinking when they do some of the stuff they do. No really, like what I see as blue might not be to you. Clearly, many people don't have the same 'baseline' or definition of normal or healthy as I do. I wonder what their experience of life is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dumb question. Who really does the same thing every Friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once drove a car naked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a down-ass person. You can just go out and see if there's a connection.