Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nocowboyhere

35 M Pocatello, ID

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
city guy likes outdoor recreations. full time job . close to family members and admire my parents. i like a girl that likes to talk and won't be shy about what she wants to do. i am comfortable with myself. i am low maintenance and clean up nicely to meet your friends. i don't drink socially or habitually. i am a nice guy with a great smile that i use a lot. i am basically shy in the beginning. i talk better over the phone and through emails. i work full time at a job i really like. my favorite sport for summer is fishing and camping and winter i like to hunt birds , deer, etc. i am not a good dancer but i will try. i can play pool fairly well. i like all varieties of music. . take a chance and write me. i don't bite and i am not old enough to be your dad.

I am humble, happy, and quiet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working until i grow old enough to go on extended hunting and fishing trips.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend, laughing at your jokes, electronics, babysittin my neice, and watching disney movies with her.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, i use it all of the time. my laugh.........it is never loud and boisterous but i do it a lot. my eyes or so i have been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
hunting books popular science movies are good lol music of all kinds.....bob marley, josh grobin, western, i like most all food........that is touchy.. i am not a good eater or so my family says. i like hamburgers, rice, pizza, spagetti, watermelon, apples, peanut butter sandwiches, cereal. i love a steak and cornish hens.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, a car, freedom, my faith,friends, laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and where i fit into it. the world as we know it now fishing, vacationing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
, watching a new walt disney movie with my neice cause uncles do that best, going out with friends to a movie, or just setting around talking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have never owned a pair of cowboy boots, never drank goat milk or had homemade cheese.

i lock my keys in my car at least several times a year just to collect on the verizon that i carry....lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to talk about anything and have a listener. you want a friend. if you like someone honest and just want a friend i am worth your time.