Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nocturnals1986

27 M Ripponden, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Peter, I am pretty easy going and friendly.. Tend to get on well with most people! I would like to think I am a pretty good judge of character, but I try not to judge a book by its cover too often, because everyone has surprises..
Music is pretty important to me, I've played guitar for ten years as well as a few other instruments. Love recording and writing songs, I've been in bands myself, I like playing at open mic nights too, and going to gigs to see other bands play.
I have a dog called Ted, I walk him every day around the reservoirs close to me when I am not away working, he's like my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work Offshore as a deep sea diver, my contracts are usually about a month long. So I have time away from home every now and then, mostly my work is in south east Asia so far. All though it can vary from Africa to the Middle East. In the future that might change to working in the North Sea. My last job in August was in Congo / Angola, West Africa.. I love to travel too in my spare time, lots of places I still want to see.
I've done most of SE Asia now, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia, Bali, Singapore and Malaysia!
Planning on going to Egypt to see the pyramids in October/November!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess playing guitar, photography, art.. pretty good generally with creative things. Just bought a fancy new camera to take with me on my travels.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: kinda changes with my mood, I go through phases of listening to different things, enjoying Lana Del Rey's new album at the moment. Listen to Jeff Buckley, The Black Keys, Lissie, The Civil Wars, Hozier, The Milk Carton Kids, The Staves, Bon Iver. My taste varies from metal to heavy rock, to folk, blues and jazz, I have a pretty wide taste.

TV: big bang theory, how i met your mother & Brooklyn 99

Food: Italian mostly, I eat a lot of pasta foods, also like Chinese, Thai and Tapas ..
Or just a good roast dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a film on the sofa or talking to friends in the pub.